Great, Dave! I'll upgrade you so you can start a page. When you set it up, you have a choice of open or not open group...open means everyone can see all info, posts, anyone can join. Not open means people can only see a short blurb and need to request to join. Once set up, you can't change (except by starting a new group and asking everyone to migrate - we've done that a couple times).